Friday, March 15, 2019

THE WAITING IS THE HARDEST PART

When my mother leaves the house, her dog runs to a 
serendipitously-placed window and stands there, staring and crying.

We should all be so lucky to have someone who cares that much about us.

Sunday, March 3, 2019

SHELL SHOCK

What do you dip fried egg egg chips in, bacon dip?

Saturday, February 2, 2019

DUMPLING DAY

Our li'l dumplings

Rainbow Dumplings 
(made with natural rainbow flavor)

Friday, January 25, 2019

ALL THE RAGE

By day, it's a Public Storage. By night...

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Friday, January 18, 2019

WHAT'S PLAN B?

To be honest, I'm not in good enough shape to plan for either of these.

Sunday, January 13, 2019

DEAD ANTS DEAD ANTS

The first thousand ant bites will knock you back a bit, 
but it's those last 50 or so that really do you in.

Friday, January 11, 2019

HOW DOMAINING

Cash-strapped because of the government shutdown, Ted Cruz is forced to sell his website.

Thursday, January 10, 2019

COKE IS (not) IT

You can customize your Coca-Cola bottle with any name… well, almost any.

Thursday, January 3, 2019

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

UNBEARABLE

It's always fun to see people complain about something being hacky by making the hackiest joke possible about it:




Tuesday, January 1, 2019

CITIUS, ALTIUS, CONSUMPTA

Look — I won the silver and bronze in food storage!